Midnight City – Release Yourself

So happy to have our second release with the unstoppable Glasgow Underground! Our new song ‘Release Yourself’ is out today on GU’s ‘Digital Love 2’ EP – alongside incredible tracks from Kevin McKay, LANDMARK, Mauro Venti, Chris Main, Piem, Yamil, Dilby, Dashka, Josh Gregg and Køkks & Lein!

Spotify: http://spoti.fi/2d00QHu
Soundcloud: http://bit.ly/2yP2A4y
Beatport: http://bit.ly/gu2175bp

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *